Board of Education

AUDUBON BOARD OF EDUCATION

BOARD PRESIDENT
Joseph Ryan                    jryan@audubonschools.org

BOARD VICE PRESIDENT
Pat Yacovelli                    pyacovelli@audubonschools.org

BOARD MEMBERS
James Blumenstein           jblumenstein@audubonschools.org
Marianne Brown               mcbrown@audubonschools.org
Allison Cox                      acox@audubonschools.org
Ammie Davis                    adavis@audubonschools.org
Jessica DiVietro                jdivietro@audubonschools.org
Joan Greenwood              jgreenwood@audubonschools.org
Gina Osinski                     gosinski@audubonschools.org
Everett "Ed" Simpson       esimpson@audubonschools.org

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING DATES

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (Special Meeting - Budget Hearing)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 (Special Meeting - State of the District)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 (Reorganization Meeting)

 

PLEASE NOTE: ALL MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION WILL TAKE PLACE IN THE HIGH SCHOOL MEDIA CENTER. THE PUBLIC SESSION IS SCHEDULED TO BEGIN AT 7:30 PM.